City of Night – August 17, 2013 – 88.5 KCSN Los Angeles


Playlist August 17, 2013, 2013

Artist Title
Alice Cooper Billion Dollar Babies
Phosphorescent Right On
The The Dogs of Lust
The Polyphonic Spree You Don’t Don’t Know Me
Little Dragon Blinking Pigs
Depeche Mode Never Let Me Down Again
The Griswolds Heart of a Lion
Bleached Ride Your Heart
Buddy Holly Take Your Time
Terraplane Sun Get Me Golden
The Dead Weather The Difference Between Us
The Doors Strange Days
Jamaican Queens Water
Black Kites Lucretia My Reflection
Haerts Wings
Joseph Arthur Currency of Love
The Cranes Why Should I Suffer With The Blues

Saint Motel My Type
Nightmare Air Icy Daggers
Tapioca & The Flea Mellotron
Arctic Monkeys Do I Wanna Know?
Alabama Shakes How Many More Times
Led Zeppelin In My Time of Dying
Frank Zappa Montana
No Age No Ground
LA Font On Shore
Nirvana Jesus Doesn’t Want Me For a Sunbeam
Patti Smith People Have The Power
Pale Whale Give it To Me
Wildcat! Wildcat! Mr. Quiche
Ski Lodge Anything To Hurt You
Smiths The Boy With The Thorn in His Side
Wild Belle Another Girl
Together Pangea Snake Dog
Jimi Hendrix Voodoo Child (Woodstock)
Star Spangled Banner (Woodstock)
Purple Haze (Woodstock)
Woodstock Improvisation (Woodstock)
Villanova Junction (Woodstock)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *