City of Night playlist – 88.5 KCSN – April 6, 2013



City of Night Playlist for Saturday April 6, 2013 –

Artist Song
Joy Division Transmission
Big Deal In Your Car
Youth Lagoon Mute
Buzzcocks Something’s Gone Wrong Again
Tanlines Real Life
Broadheds Pick Me Up
Toots & The Maytals Pressure Drop
Banks Before I Ever met You
Dan Croll From Nowhere
Viva Voce The Future Will Destroy You
Iggy Pop Play It Safe
Meat Puppets Down
Young Man Josie
Stone Roses Fools Gold
Elephant Stone Love The Sinner, Hate The Sin
Bombino Amininine
Nirvana Francis Farmer…
Guards Nightmare
Elvis Costello Shipbuilding
Sonic Youth Superstar
Deerhunter Monomania
O.M.D. Please Remain Seated
O.M.D. Metroland
Little Walker Mellow Down Easy
Bob Dylan Talkin’ World War III Blues
Besnard Lakes People of the Sticks
The Ocean Blue Sad Night, Where Is Morning?
The Smiths There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
David Bowie Drive In Saturday
Xtc Summer’s Couldron/Grass
Modest Mouse Blame It On The Tetons
Rhye Open
Michael Franti & Spearhead I’m Alive
The Doors Tell All The People
Junip Your Life Your Call
Robert DeLong Happy
Oasis Supersonic
Alice In Chains Stone
Bleached Ride Your Heart
X I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *