City of Night playlist – KCSN – January 28, 2012



Playlist January 28, 2012            Show #3
Alice Cooper Hello Hurray
School of Seven Bells LaFaye New
Trust Bulbform New
Radiohead National Anthem
The Soft Swells Put It On The Line New
Orbital Never New
She Wants Revenge Take The World
Cold War Kids Minimum Mistake New
Led Zeppelin The Rover
Morning After Girls Straight Thru You
Blondfire Where the Kids Are Local
Kirsty McCall A New England
Hospitality The Right Profession New
Talk Talk Such A Shame
Touche Everything He Wants Local
Alabama Shakes Hold On Current
Cannoneers All That It Takes Local
Lady Dottie & The Diamonds I Ain’t Mad At Ya
XTC Life Begins At The Hop
Youngblood Hawke Rootless Local
Class Actress Bienvenue New
Miike Snow Devil’s Work Current
Imperial Teen Runaway New
Wild Nothing Nowhere New
The Death Set It’s Another Day New
A Place to Bury Strangers Onward To The Wall New
A Place to Bury Strangers It’ll Be Alright New
The The This Is The Day



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *